Nautics

Umag-Novigrad

Šetalište Vladimira Gortana 7
HR-52470 Umag
T. +385 (0)52 741 066
M. +385 (0)98 398 833
F. +385 (0)52 741 166
m.umag@aci-club.hr
Ulica Sv. Antona 15
HR-52466 Novigrad
T. +385 (0)52 600 480
F. +385 (0)52 600 450
marina@nauticahotels.com

Poreč

Riva Amfora 8
HR-52449 Červar
T. +385 (0)52 436 661
F. +385 (0)52 436 320
marina.cervar@lagunaporec.com
marina.cervar@plavalaguna.hr
Turističko šetalište 9
HR-52440 Poreč
T/F. +385 (0)52 451 913
info@marinaporec.com
Zelena laguna bb
HR-52440 Poreč
T. +385 (0)52 452 210
F. +385 (0)52 452 212
marina.parentium@lagunaporec.com
marina.parentium@plavalaguna.hr

Vrsar-Funtana

Ribarska 11
HR-52452 Funtana
T. +385 (0)52 428 500
F. +385 (0)52 428 501
funtana@montraker.hr
Obala maršala Tita 1a
HR-52450 Vrsar
T. +385 (0)52 441 052
F. +385 (0)52 441 062
vrsar@montraker.hr

Rovinj

Cesta Valalta –Lim 7
HR-52210 Rovinj
T. +385 (0)52 804 800
F. +385 (0)52 821 004
valalta@valalta.hr
Šetalište Vijeća Europe 1
HR-52210 Rovinj
T. +385 (0)52 813 133
M. +385 (0)98 398 836
F. +385 (0)52 842 366
m.rovinj@aci-club.hr

Pula-Medulin

Riva 1
HR-52100 Pula
T. +385 (0)52 219 142
M. +385 (0)98 398 837
F. +385 (0)52 211 850
m.pula@aci-club.hr
Cesta prekomorskih brigada 12
HR-52100 Pula
T. +385 (0)52 385 395
T. +385 (0)52 224 034
F. +385 (0)52 211 194
recepcija@marina-veruda.hr
marina-veruda@pu.t-com.hr
Verudella 9
HR-52100 Pula (Verudela)
T. +385 (0)52 223 001
F. +385 (0)52 223 085
bunarina@pu.t-com.hr
Marina BUNARINA
Pomer 26a
HR-52100 Pula
T. +385 (0)52 573 162
M. +385 (0)98 398 832
F. +385 (0)52 573 266
m.pomer@aci-club.hr
HR-52203 Medulin
M. +385 (0)98 966 7001
F. +385 (0)52 576 163
de-mattei@pu.t-com.hr
NP Brijuni
HR-52212 Fažana
T. +385 (0)52 525 861
F. +385 (0)52 521 367
brijuni@brijuni.hr
Email

Praises from abroad to Istria

  • Best Olive Oil Region in the world 2016, 2017 and 2018


  • Istria 52 Places To Go In 2017

  • 10 Best European
    Wine Destinations 2016

  • 10 Best Wine Travel Destinations 2015

  • World's 2nd Best Olive Oil Region 2010 - 2015

  • Top 10 Valentine's Day Retreats 2014

Online Booking